Hogging Up BBQ & Music Festival follow up

Well a big thanks to the Hogging Up BBQ & Music Festival people. I had a blast this last weekend. I flew in from Alaska and drove straight home, got my rig and took off to festival. I didn’t place in the top 10 bit I did get 13th in Brisket which is a high score for me. Only my second competition and I almost got a call. Dang it!!!! I can do better. Here are a few pictures of the competition and the food. ImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

